Online Worship Services Archive

October 2021

Video of Whole ServiceSermon Only
October 31, 2021
October 24, 2021
October 17, 2021
October 10, 2021
October 3, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund

September 2021

Video of Whole ServiceVideo of Sermon Only
September 26, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
September 19, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
September 12, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
September 5, 2021Pr Wayne Anderson

August 2021

July 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceVideo of Sermon Only
Sunday, July 25, 2021Pr Bobbi Bell
Sunday, July 18, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
Sunday, July 11, 2021Pr Bobbi Bell
Sunday, July 4, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund

June 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceVideo of Sermon Only
Sunday, June 27, 2021Pr Bobbi Bell
Funeral: Mackenzie MattsonPr Justin Ask
Sunday, June 20, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
Sunday, June 13, 2021Pr Bobbi Bell
Sunday, June 6, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund

May 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceVideo of Sermon Only
Sunday, May 30, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
Sunday, May 23, 2021Pr Todd Mattson
Sunday, May 16, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund
Sunday, May 9, 2021Pr Todd Mattson
Sunday, May 2, 2021Pr Ann Bjorklund

April 2021

March 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceWorship Folder
Sunday. March 28, 2021Worship Folder for 3/28/2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021Worship Folder for 3/21/2021
Star
Sunday, March 14, 2021Worship Folder for 3/14/2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021Worship Folder for 3/7/2021
Chemistry Week Verses Set

February 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceWorship Folder
Sunday, February 28, 2021Worship Folder for 2/28/2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021Worship Folder for 2/21/2021
Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021Worship Folder for 2/14/2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021Worship Folder for 2/7/2021

January 2021

Video of the Whole ServiceWorship Folder
Sunday, January 31, 2021Worship Folder for 1/31/21
Sunday, January 24, 2021Worship Folder for 1/24/21
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021

2020

December 2020

Video of the Whole Service
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Christmas Eve in the Barn, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 – Advent Vespers

November 2020

October 2020

Video of the Whole Service
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020