Online Worship Services Archive

April 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Good Friday, April 2, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021

March 2021

VideoWorship Folder
Sunday. March 28, 2021Worship Folder for 3/28/2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021Worship Folder for 3/21/2021
Star
Sunday, March 14, 2021Worship Folder for 3/14/2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021Worship Folder for 3/7/2021
Chemistry Week Verses Set

February 2021

VideoWorship Folder
Sunday, February 28, 2021Worship Folder for 2/28/2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021Worship Folder for 2/21/2021
Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021Worship Folder for 2/14/2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021Worship Folder for 2/7/2021

January 2021

VideoWorship Folder
Sunday, January 31, 2021Worship Folder for 1/31/21
Sunday, January 24, 2021Worship Folder for 1/24/21
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021

2020

December 2020

Video
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Christmas Eve in the Barn, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Advent Vespers
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 – Advent Vespers

November 2020

October 2020

VideoPodcast
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020Sunday, October 18, 2020 (Denise Hanson)
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019