Church Council

Church Council meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

President: Blair Schrader

Vice President: John Fuls

Secretary: Linda Agre

Treasurer: Mary Soroko


Congregational Life: Tom Satre

Education: John Fuls

Finance Brian Ulrich


Outreach: Leann Giese

Personnel: Aaron Sufka

Property: Blair Schrader

Worship & Music: Brad Giese

Youth: Daniel Agre