CENTRAL MINNESOTA TEC

Together Encountering Christ – Looking for an opportunity to deepen your faith, make new friendships, and get away for a weekend?!  Would you like to encounter Christ in a deeper way?  Together Encountering Christ (TEC) is a weekend experience of deep community in Christ for people of all ages (16 years or older).  The next TEC weekend is February 15-17.  The website where you can get more info and register is www.cmtec.org.  If you’d like to know more about what a TEC weekend is like, Carolyn Neubauer is happy to visit with you about it!  Talk to Pastor Denise and she will connect you with Carolyn!    If February doesn’t work for you, there are TEC weekends every month, and you’ll find them listed on the website and below.

Upcoming Central Minnesota TEC Weekends

CM621 (Sat) Feb 15 – (Mon) Feb 17, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

You are cordially invited to attend a TEC retreat on Feb 15,16,17 in Belle Prairie. TEC (Together Encountering Christ) consists of Die Day, Rise Day, and Go Day following the pattern of the death, resurrection and ascension of Jesus. Anyone ages 15 and older may attend. For more information, talk to Carolyn Neubauer 320-248-1131, Warren 320-493-5404 or Becky 320-492-3018 Christie; or go to Central Minnesota Together Encounter Christ at CMTEC.org.

CM622 (Sat) Mar 14 – (Mon) Mar 16, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

CM623 (Fri) Apr 03 – (Sun) Apr 05, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

CM624 (Sat) May 16 – (Mon) May 18, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

CM625 (Sat) Jun 27 – (Mon) Jun 29, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

CM626 (Wed) Jul 15 – (Fri) Jul 17, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

CM627 (Fri) Aug 07 – (Sun) Aug 09, 2020 Accepting All Ages (16+)

The retreat starts at 10:00 AM on the first day and ends around 6:00 PM on the last day.

Here is the website www.cmtec.org